Why Dont You Love Me!- Hair Fair Part II

So this is my second post on many more to come posts!!! 😀 Hair fair is here ppl!!! it starts tomorrow and it just awesome!!!! 😀 for this posts i decided to go retro! this whole style is based on this awesome hair from Clawtooth! Its Retroliscious!  I completely love it! This wonderful RockingRolls will be available at hair fair only … here comes the pictures!!!

Tell me Baby why dont you need me!!

What I’m Wearing:

  • Skin: Pink Fuel– Honey- Raine -Starlett
  • Hair: Clawtooth– Rocking Rolls- Coco – Available at Hair Fair!
  • Shirt: Shampoo – Furyl Blouse – Leopard – Group Gift
  • Shorts: Artilleri– Johanna Highwaist Shorts- Dark Blue
  • Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Shanti- Nude
  • Cuff: *Ticky Tacky* – What What with the Cuff
This entry was posted by Rbk Gossipgirl.

Leave a comment